Due to corporate bookings, Golden Bee will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday 12th June 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 13th June 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Wednesday 19th June 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 26th June 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 27th June 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Tuesday 2nd July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Wednesday 3rd July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 4th July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Monday 8th July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 18th July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Tuesday 23rd July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 25th July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Wednesday 31st July 2019: Closed due to full venue hire

Thursday 12th December 2019: Closed due to full venue hire